5 JS seats now vacant
Says Speaker following resignation of BNP lawmakers

The Daily Star – Star Digital Report

The seats of five BNP lawmakers in parliament are now vacant as they have submitted their resignation letters in person, Speaker Shirin Sharmin Chaudhury said today.
“I have received the resignation letters of seven BNP lawmakers. Of them, five came here in person [to submit resignation letters],” she told reporters at her office at the Jatiya Sangsad Bhaban.Read more on The Daily Star

Author: apdimcion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *