BNP lawmakers tender resignation to Speaker

The Daily Star – Star Digital Report

All seven BNP lawmakers have submitted their resignation letters to the Speaker today.
Five of them went to the parliament around 11:00am and handed in their resignation, while the other two submitted their resignation letters through the BNP whip, reports our correspondent Read more on The Daily Star

Author: apdimcion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *