BNP MPs’ resignation: by-polls to 5 constituencies on February 1

The Daily Star – Star Digital Report

By-polls to the five parliamentary seats, which fell vacant following the resignation of BNP lawmakers, will be held on February 1 next year.
Election Commission Secretary Md Jahangir Alam announced the election schedule today after a meeting at the EC office in Dhaka’s Agargaon area.Read more on The Daily Star

Author: apdimcion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *